Sesshin
Sesshin - "to touch the mind". A sesshin is an intense period, of a few days or more, which allows us to make contact to the practice or deepen it. It is quite important to follow the events of the sesshin from the beginning till its end. Usually, a sesshin starts in the evening of the first day and ends in the last day, at noon. Every sesshin starts at 17:00 in the first day and ends after lunch in the last day.
The displayed schedule may be subject to further changes; this will be reflected on the website and announced via our mailing list. Please register in advance at info@mokushozen.ro if you wish to participate to any sesshin.
Future Sesshins
Bulgary Sesshin
Thursday, 21 September 2017 - Sunday, 24 September 2017
Vratza, Bulgary
led by Sensei Ionuț Koshin
Weekend of practice
Thursday, 28 September 2017 - Sunday, 01 October 2017
Hoboji, Pilisszentlászló, Hungary
led by Yvon Myoken Bec Master
ZenTen Taisenji
Friday, 27 October 2017 - Sunday, 05 November 2017
Taisen-ji, Budapesta, Hungary
led by Yvon Myoken Bec Master
Rohatsu ZenTen
Friday, 01 December 2017 - Sunday, 10 December 2017
Mokushozen-ji, Bucharest, Romania
led by Yvon Myoken Bec Master
Winter camp
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 - Monday, 01 January 2018
Hoboji, Pilisszentlászló, Hungary
led by Yvon Myoken Bec Master